Sixth Day in Disney World

As I write this, we await boarding to head home. The week has been thrilling, magical, and memorable. I’m delighted to have shared these memories with my bride.

We spent the day at the Magic Kingdom just soaking up some last minutes of magic.

As a final thought, it is amazing that you can go somewhere and feel that everything is right in the world. I’m positively convinced we’ve been to a place that allows us to dream and believe we can make our world whatever we want it to be.

I thought often about how this place is probably as close to heaven on earth as you can get. I’m positive this is what Walt Disney had in mind. I feel inspired heading home and re-energized to tackle the challenges facing me.

Thank you Disney for making our lives and dreams richer this week!

Leave a Reply

