Charlie meet ihasahotdog.com

So if you haven’t seen it yet, you need to roll on over to icanhazcheeseburger.com or ihasahotdog.com (the former is for cats while the latter is for dogs). Too cute. You can even submit your own pics or build your own ‘lols’ from the ones provided.

There’s a running joke between dogs and cats and it’s played up well on the site. I was busy printing a mailing label when I caught Charlie peepin’ out the printer. So it made me think, shipping label… puppy… dog vs. cat (like spy vs. spy)… LIGHT BULB! And there you have it, my first ‘loldog’.

The more people that view it and vote it up, the better the chance it will be featured. So enjoy and let me know what you think!

One Response

  1. Oh nice to meet you
    May I introduce myself
    my name ‘s mikeyx
    your blog cool

Leave a Reply

